Lancaster Mennonite School

2176 Lincoln Highway East  Lancaster,  PA 17602-1171

Varsity Tennis

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Fri Sep 11
4:00 PM
Pequea Valley High School Pequea Valley High School
Tennis Courts
L
Wed Sep 16
4:00 PM
Lancaster Catholic High School Lancaster Mennonite High School
Tennis Court
L
Fri Sep 18
4:00 PM
Columbia High School Columbia High School
High School Tennis Courts
L
Mon Sep 21
4:00 PM
Lancaster Country Day School Lancaster Country Day School
Tennis Courts
L
Wed Sep 23
4:00 PM
Octorara Area High School Lancaster Mennonite High School
Tennis Court
L
Fri Sep 25
4:00 PM
Annville-Cleona High School Lancaster Mennonite High School
Tennis Court
L
Mon Sep 28
4:00 PM
Eastern Lebanon County Eastern Lebanon Co Sr High School
Tennis Courts
L
Wed Sep 30
4:00 PM
Northern Lebanon HS/MS Lancaster Mennonite High School
Tennis Court
L
Mon Oct 5
4:00 PM
Linden Hall School Lancaster Mennonite High School
Tennis Court
N
Tue Oct 6
4:00 PM
TBA Not Listed
N
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable