Blanchester HS/MS

953 Cherry St  Blanchester,  OH 45107

Junior Varsity Basketball

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result Status League  
Fri Nov 27
4:00 PM
Roger Bacon High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Fri Dec 4
6:00 PM
Georgetown High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Sat Dec 5
5:30 PM
Goshen Middle/High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Fri Dec 11
5:30 PM
Clermont Northeastern HS/MS Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Tue Dec 15
6:00 PM
East Clinton High School East Clinton High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Mon Dec 21
6:00 PM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Felicity-Franklin High School
Competition Gym
41 - 36 Win NORMAL L
Tue Dec 22
5:30 PM
Clinton-Massie Middle School/High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Mon Dec 28
5:30 PM
Reading Community Schools Reading High School
Gym
CANCELED N
Sat Jan 2
6:00 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Bethel Tate High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Fri Jan 8
6:00 PM
Aiken High School & Junior High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Sat Jan 9
5:45 PM
Wilmington High School/Middle School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Tue Jan 12
5:45 PM
Franklin Senior High School Franklin Senior High School
Darrell Hedric Gym
NORMAL N
Fri Jan 15
6:00 PM
Georgetown High School Georgetown High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Tue Jan 19
5:30 PM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
Clermont Northeastern HS/MS Clermont Northeastern High School
Gym 1
NORMAL L
Tue Jan 26
6:30 PM
East Clinton High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Fri Jan 29
6:00 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
CANCELED L
Sat Jan 30
4:00 PM
Williamsburg High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Tue Feb 2
6:00 PM
Miami Valley Christian Academy Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
CANCELED N
Wed Feb 3
6:00 PM
Batavia High School Batavia High School
Gym
NORMAL N
Fri Feb 5
5:45 PM
Hillsboro High School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Tue Feb 9
6:00 PM
Williamsburg High School Williamsburg High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
Williamsburg High School Williamsburg High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Wed Feb 17
6:00 PM
CINCINNATI HILLS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY High School Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy High School
HS Gym
NORMAL N
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable