Blanchester HS/MS

953 Cherry St  Blanchester,  OH 45107

7th Basketball

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result Status League  
Thu Nov 12
4:30 PM
Goshen Middle/High School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
0 - 0 Tie NORMAL S
Mon Nov 30
4:30 PM
Williamsburg High School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Wed Dec 2
4:30 PM
Georgetown High School Georgetown Elementary School
Gym 1
NORMAL L
Thu Dec 3
5:00 PM
Fayetteville High School/Middle School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL N
Mon Dec 7
4:30 PM
Clermont Northeastern HS/MS Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Wed Dec 9
4:30 PM
Clinton-Massie Middle School/High School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Mon Dec 14
4:30 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) - Hamersville Middle School Hamersville Elementary School
Gym
NORMAL L
Mon Jan 4
5:00 PM
East Clinton High School East Clinton High School
MS Gym
NORMAL L
Thu Jan 7
4:30 PM
Wilmington High School/Middle School Wilmington High School
High School Gym
NORMAL L
Mon Jan 11
4:30 PM
Williamsburg High School Williamsburg Old High School
Williamsburg Old High School
NORMAL L
Wed Jan 13
4:30 PM
Georgetown High School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Tue Jan 19
4:30 PM
Clermont Northeastern HS/MS Clermont Northeastern Middle School
Middle School Gym
0 - 0 Tie NORMAL L
Sat Jan 23
10:00 AM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Blanchester High School
BHS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Mon Jan 25
4:30 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) - Hamersville Middle School Blanchester Middle School
Blanchester Middle School
NORMAL L
Wed Jan 27
4:30 PM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Felicity-Franklin High School
HS Gym
NORMAL L
Fri Jan 29
4:30 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Blanchester Middle School
BMS Gymnasium
NORMAL L
Tue Feb 2
4:30 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Bethel Tate High School
Gym
NORMAL L
Sat Feb 6
-
Wed Feb 10
Show Details
SBAAC National MS Boys 7th Grade Tournament Clermont Northeastern High School
Gym
  NONE T
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable