Blanchester HS/MS

953 Cherry St  Blanchester,  OH 45107

Varsity Tennis

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Fri Aug 7
3:00 PM
Colerain High School Colerain High School
Tennis Courts
N
Mon Aug 10
10:00 AM
Taylor High School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
Mon Aug 10
2:00 PM
Batavia High School
with 1 others
Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
Tue Aug 11
4:00 PM
Madeira City Schools Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
Thu Aug 13
4:00 PM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Felicity-Franklin High School
Tennis Courts
L
Tue Aug 18
4:00 PM
Clermont Northeastern High School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
L
Wed Aug 19
4:30 PM
East Clinton High School East Clinton High School
Tennis Courts
L
Thu Aug 20
4:00 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
L
Mon Aug 24
4:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Western Brown High School
Alma Monk Tennis Complex
N
Mon Aug 31
4:00 PM
New Richmond High School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
Wed Sep 2
4:00 PM
Little Miami High School Little Miami High School
N
Tue Sep 8
4:00 PM
Felicity-Franklin High School/Middle School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
L
Thu Sep 10
4:00 PM
East Clinton High School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
L
Mon Sep 14
4:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
Tue Sep 15
4:00 PM
Clermont Northeastern High School Clermont Northeastern High School
Tennis Courts
L
Mon Sep 21
9:00 AM
Wilmington High School/Middle School
with 6 others
Wilmington High School
Tennis
T
Wed Sep 23
4:00 PM
Archbishop McNicholas High School Archbishop McNicholas High School
N
Tue Sep 29
4:00 PM
Bethel Tate High School / Middle School Bethel Middle School
High School Tennis
L
Sat Oct 3
12:30 PM
Middletown High School Blanchester High School
Tennis Court
N
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable