Clinton-Massie Middle School/High School

2556 Lebanon Rd  Clarksville,  OH 45113-8201

Junior Varsity Soccer

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result Status League  
Sat Aug 8
2:00 PM
Greeneview HS / MS - Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
CANCELED S
Tue Aug 11
5:00 PM
Bishop Fenwick High School Bishop Fenwick High School
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
CANCELED S
Tue Aug 25
5:00 PM
Wilmington High School/Middle School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
NORMAL L
Mon Aug 31
5:00 PM
Williamsburg High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie NORMAL N
Tue Sep 1
5:00 PM
TBA TBA
CANCELED L
Mon Sep 14
5:00 PM
Wyoming High School Wyoming High School
Stadium
CANCELED N
Tue Sep 15
5:00 PM
Batavia High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
NORMAL L
Wed Sep 16
6:30 PM
Hillsboro High School Hillsboro High School
Field
NORMAL L
Thu Sep 17
5:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Western Brown High School
LaRosa's Field/Kibler Stadium
NORMAL L
Tue Sep 22
5:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
NORMAL L
Mon Sep 28
5:00 PM
Carroll High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
NORMAL N
Tue Sep 29
5:00 PM
Wilmington High School/Middle School Wilmington High School
Alumni Field
NORMAL L
Wed Sep 30
5:00 PM
Lynchburg-Clay High School/Middle School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie NORMAL N
Tue Oct 13
5:00 PM
Batavia High School Batavia High School
Holman Stadium
NORMAL L
Wed Oct 14
5:00 PM
Hillsboro High School Hillsboro High School
Field
0 - 0 Tie NORMAL L
Thu Oct 15
5:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Western Brown High School
LaRosa's Field/Kibler Stadium
NORMAL L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable