Johnstown-Monroe High School

445 S Main Street  Johnstown,  OH 43031-0000

8th Volleyball

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Tue Aug 25
6:15 PM
Northridge High School-Johnstown Northridge Middle School
Middle School Gym
L
Wed Aug 26
6:15 PM
Newark Catholic High School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Sat Aug 29
10:15 AM
Watkins Memorial High School Watkins Middle School
Watkins Middle School Gym
L
Mon Aug 31
6:15 PM
Utica High School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Wed Sep 2
6:15 PM
Granville High/Middle School Granville Middle School
Gym
L
Sat Sep 5
10:15 AM
Zanesville HS/MS Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Thu Sep 10
6:15 PM
Heath High School/Middle School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Sat Sep 12
10:15 AM
Licking Heights High School/Middle School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Mon Sep 14
6:15 PM
Lakewood High School-Hebron Lakewood Middle School-Hebron
Gym
L
Wed Sep 16
6:15 PM
Licking Valley High School Licking Valley Middle School
Gym
L
Thu Sep 17
6:15 PM
Northridge High School-Johnstown Northridge High School-Johnstown
Middle School Gym
L
Sat Sep 19
10:15 AM
Northridge High School-Johnstown Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Mon Sep 21
6:15 PM
Newark Catholic High School St. Francis De Sales School
Gym
L
Wed Sep 23
6:15 PM
Watkins Memorial High School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Sat Sep 26
10:15 AM
Utica High School Utica Junior High School
Gym
L
Mon Sep 28
6:15 PM
Granville High/Middle School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Wed Sep 30
6:15 PM
Zanesville HS/MS Zanesville High School
Kevin Martin Gymnasium
L
Mon Oct 5
6:15 PM
Heath High School/Middle School Heath High School
HHS Main Gym
L
Wed Oct 7
6:15 PM
Licking Heights High School/Middle School Licking Heights Central Middle School
Gym
L
Sat Oct 10
10:15 AM
Lakewood High School-Hebron Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
Mon Oct 12
6:15 PM
Licking Valley High School Johnstown Middle School
Donald Butt Gymnasium
L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable