Lockport High School

250 Lincoln Ave  Lockport,  NY 14094-5530

Varsity Soccer

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Tue Sep 1
11:00 AM
Batavia High School Albion HS
JV Soccer Field
L
Sat Sep 5
10:00 AM
Niagara Wheatfield High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Tue Sep 8
4:45 PM
Albion High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Fri Sep 11
3:30 PM
Royalton Hartland High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
T
Tue Sep 15
4:45 PM
North Tonawanda High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Mon Sep 21
4:45 PM
Kenmore West High School Kenmore West High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Wed Sep 23
7:00 PM
Kenmore East High School Adams Field
Stadium
L
Fri Sep 25
4:45 PM
CSAT Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Sat Sep 26
10:00 AM
Grand Island Central High School Grand Island Central High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Tue Sep 29
4:45 PM
Lewiston-Porter CSD Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Thu Oct 1
4:45 PM
Kenmore West High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Mon Oct 5
4:45 PM
Niagara Wheatfield High School Niagara-Wheatfield High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Wed Oct 7
4:45 PM
Niagara Falls High School Niagara Falls High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
Fri Oct 9
4:45 PM
Niagara Falls High School Lockport High School
Girls Varsity Soccer Field
L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable