Elizabethtown Area High School

600 E High St  Elizabethtown,  PA 17022-1799

Varsity Soccer

Follow Team
Wed Aug 05
6:00PM
Practice - NORMAL
vs  School Logo
Elizabethtown Area High School
Mon Aug 10
6:00PM
Practice - NORMAL
Elizabethtown Area High School
 
TBA
Elizabethtown Area High School - Jane Hoover Field
Wed Aug 12
6:00 PM
Practice - NORMAL
vs  School Logo
Elizabethtown Area High School
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Thu Aug 27
4:00 PM
Manheim Township High School Manheim Township High School
Ed Journey Field
0 - 0 Tie S
Wed Sep 2
4:00 PM
Lower Dauphin High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
S
Fri Sep 4
4:00 PM
Cedar Crest High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
N
Tue Sep 8
4:00 PM
Lampeter-Strasburg High School Lampeter-Strasburg High School
Pioneer Turf - Field 2
L
Thu Sep 10
4:00 PM
Garden Spot High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
L
Fri Sep 11
4:00 PM
Palmyra Area Senior High School Palmyra Area Senior High School
N
Mon Sep 14
7:00 PM
Ephrata High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
L
Wed Sep 16
7:00 PM
Manheim Central School District Manheim Central - Rettew Stadium Complex
Turf Field
0 - 0 Tie L
Sat Sep 19
10:00 AM
Hershey High School Hershey High School
322 Turf Field
N
Mon Sep 21
4:15 PM
Cedar Cliff High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
N
Tue Sep 22
4:00 PM
JP McCaskey High School Campus McCaskey High School
Athletics|Varsity Soccer Field
L
Mon Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lampeter-Strasburg High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
L
Wed Sep 30
4:00 PM
Garden Spot High School Garden Spot High School
Football Stadium
L
Fri Oct 2
4:15 PM
Penn Manor High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
N
Mon Oct 5
7:00 PM
Ephrata High School Ephrata High School
Mountaineer Field- MS Campus (957 Hammon Ave.)
L
Wed Oct 7
7:00 PM
Manheim Central School District Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
L
Sat Oct 10
10:00 AM
Governor Mifflin Senior High School Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
N
;
Date/Time   Opponent Location  
Wed Jul 1
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Jul 6
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Jul 8
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Jul 13
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Jul 15
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Jul 20
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Jul 22
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Jul 27
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Jul 29
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Aug 3
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Aug 17
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Aug 19
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Aug 24
9:00 AM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Aug 24
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Aug 25
9:00 AM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Aug 26
9:00 AM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Aug 26
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Aug 27
9:00 AM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Mon Aug 31
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Sep 2
6:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Sep 7
5:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Sep 9
5:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Sep 15
7:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Sep 17
7:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Fri Sep 18
3:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Wed Sep 23
3:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Fri Sep 25
3:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Sep 29
5:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Oct 1
5:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Oct 6
7:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Oct 8
7:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Fri Oct 9
7:00 PM;
Practice Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable