Clinton-Massie Middle School/High School

2556 Lebanon Rd, Clarksville OH 45113-8201  Clarksville,  OH 45113-8201

Varsity Football

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Tue Aug 13
5:00 PM
Miamisburg High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie S
Sat Aug 17
10:00 AM
TBA Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
N
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
Bellbrook High School Bellbrook High School
Miami Valley South Stadium
0 - 0 Tie L
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
East Clinton High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie N
Fri Sep 6
7:00 PM
Avon Lake High School Donnell Middle School
Donnell Stadium
L
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Bishop Fenwick High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie N
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Blanchester HS/MS Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie N
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Bishop Hartley High School Bishop Hartley High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie N
Fri Oct 4
7:00 PM
Goshen Middle/High School Goshen High School
Jim Brown Stadium
0 - 0 Tie L
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
Western Brown (Mt. Orab/Hamersville) Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie N
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Batavia High School Batavia High School
Holman Stadium
0 - 0 Tie L
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
New Richmond High School Clinton-Massie High School
Stadium
0 - 0 Tie L
Fri Nov 1
7:00 PM
Wilmington High School/Middle School Wilmington High School
Alumni Field
0 - 0 Tie L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Avey, Gavin 2022
Avey, Grant 2020
Baker, Andrew 2021
Baughman, Joseph 2021
Brewer, Donald 2021
Clutter, Cayden 2021
Collins, Austin 2021
Collins, Jonathan 2021
Conley, Dawson 2022
Corbett, Noah 2020
Doss, Christian 2021
Doyle, Colton 2021
Engelhard, Luke 2022
Euton, Carter 2022
Frank, Carter 2022
Frederick, Robert 2020
Gibson, Ethan 2022
Green, Braxton 2020
Green, Braydon 2022
Hale, Charles 2022
Hayes, Toby 2022
Ireland, Blake 2022
Kamps, Chase 2020
Keck, Tyler 2022
Kennedy, Bryan 2020
Lamb, Brendan 2020
Maple, Daelin 2022
Martin, Matthew 2022
McGuinness, Trevor 2021
Mobley, Reuben 2022
Muterspaw, Broderick 2021
Newkirk, Garrett 2022
Noble, Devon 2020
Olberding, Tate 2020
Pinkerton, Bryant 2022
Powell, Miley 2022
Pringnitz, Nolan 2020
Roberts, Tyler 2021
Rolf, Braden 2022
Ruther, Luke 2020
Schulz, Lane 2022
Smith, Nathan 2022
Speaks, Charles 2020
Swope, Collin 2022
Taylor, Braden 2022
Trampler, Colton 2022
Trampler, Garrett 2020
Van Hoose, Carson 2022
Vance, Garrett 2022
Wildermuth, Nathan 2022
Wonderly, Lucas 2021
Wulf, Davis 2020
Zantene, Kody 2022